Follow the latest theses & analyses from 600+ VCs and analysts

Subscribe to get the weekly digest every Sunday

Saturday, 27 March, 2010

Thursday, 25 March, 2010

Sunday, 14 March, 2010

Thursday, 11 March, 2010

Sunday, 07 March, 2010

Saturday, 27 February, 2010

Friday, 19 February, 2010

Tuesday, 16 February, 2010

Thursday, 11 February, 2010

Saturday, 06 February, 2010

Monday, 01 February, 2010

Saturday, 30 January, 2010

Chris Dixon

Institutional failure

Friday, 29 January, 2010

Thursday, 28 January, 2010

Tuesday, 26 January, 2010

Chris Dixon

Incumbents

Saturday, 23 January, 2010

Friday, 22 January, 2010

Chris Dixon

Techies and normals

Sunday, 17 January, 2010

Tuesday, 12 January, 2010

Saturday, 09 January, 2010

Chris Dixon

Shutting down

Tuesday, 05 January, 2010

Sunday, 03 January, 2010

Wednesday, 30 December, 2009

Monday, 28 December, 2009

Sunday, 27 December, 2009