Cards

Follow the latest theses & analyses from 600+ VCs and analysts

Subscribe to get the weekly digest (sent on Sundays)

Sunday, 20 January, 2013

Tuesday, 18 December, 2012

Sunday, 02 December, 2012

Chris Dixon

The product lens

Friday, 23 November, 2012

Monday, 19 November, 2012

Chris Dixon

a16z

Chris Dixon

Agency problems

Thursday, 18 October, 2012

Wednesday, 10 October, 2012

Chris Dixon

Regulatory hacks

Monday, 24 September, 2012

Sunday, 16 September, 2012

Tuesday, 11 September, 2012

Chris Dixon

Vanity milestones

Monday, 10 September, 2012

Monday, 03 September, 2012

Monday, 20 August, 2012

Wednesday, 15 August, 2012

Chris Dixon

E-commerce startups

Friday, 03 August, 2012

Tuesday, 24 July, 2012

Chris Dixon

BuzzFeed’s strategy

Thursday, 19 July, 2012

Tuesday, 17 July, 2012

Sunday, 08 July, 2012

Wednesday, 04 July, 2012

Tuesday, 03 July, 2012

Wednesday, 27 June, 2012

Monday, 25 June, 2012