Cards

Follow the latest theses & analyses from 600+ VCs and analysts

Subscribe to get the weekly digest (sent on Sundays)

Monday, 12 November, 2018

Kimmy Scotti

Leading with Empathy

luttig's learnings | John Luttig

this week i'm thinking about – #3 – debt in SV

Saturday, 10 November, 2018

Friday, 09 November, 2018

Thursday, 08 November, 2018

Tuesday, 06 November, 2018

Sunday, 04 November, 2018

Friday, 02 November, 2018

Thursday, 01 November, 2018

Wednesday, 31 October, 2018

Tuesday, 30 October, 2018

Sunday, 28 October, 2018

25iq | Tren Griffin

Execution is Everything

Friday, 26 October, 2018

Thursday, 25 October, 2018

Sar Haribhakti

#ValueAddInvestor

Sar Haribhakti

#ValueAddInvestor