Vc

The latest theses & analyses from top VCs and analysts

Over 500 VCs and industry analysts actively write about opportunities in the startup world. We round-up and highlight their work.

Thursday, 12 April, 2018

Wednesday, 11 April, 2018

Tuesday, 10 April, 2018

Monday, 09 April, 2018

Friday, 06 April, 2018

David Pakman

The Crypto Mission

Wednesday, 04 April, 2018

Tuesday, 03 April, 2018

Monday, 02 April, 2018

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Jerry Chen

Risk

Wednesday, 28 March, 2018

Tuesday, 27 March, 2018

Monday, 26 March, 2018