Cards

Follow the latest theses & analyses from 600+ VCs and analysts

Subscribe to get the weekly digest (sent on Sundays)

Friday, 14 February, 2020

Thursday, 13 February, 2020

Eliot Durbin

Congrats Redpoint!

Wednesday, 12 February, 2020

Nick Tomaino

Authereum

The Caseload | Steve Hardgrove

Radically Different and Fundamentally Lower

Day Zero: Always Learning | Krishna Mehra

A Tale of 3 Trillion $$$ Clouds

Tuesday, 11 February, 2020

Monday, 10 February, 2020

Fintech Takes | Alex Johnson

The Value of 'Radical' Fintech Innovation

notes & upside

Where Work Happens 💬

Sunday, 09 February, 2020

Saturday, 08 February, 2020

Making Connections by Jax

Making Connections #3: On Reflexivity

Friday, 07 February, 2020

Thursday, 06 February, 2020

Nick Tomaino

Crypto Savings Rates

Nick Tomaino

Crypto Savings Rates

Wednesday, 05 February, 2020

Tuesday, 04 February, 2020

Obvious Ventures

Investing in Inato