Vc

The latest theses & analyses from top VCs and analysts

Over 500 VCs and industry analysts actively write about opportunities in the startup world. We round-up and highlight their work.

Tuesday, 03 July, 2018

Monday, 02 July, 2018

Elad Gil

Better Meetings

Saturday, 30 June, 2018

writing out loud | Wendy Xiao Schadeck

How I Evaluate Crypto Projects

Friday, 29 June, 2018

Thursday, 28 June, 2018

Wednesday, 27 June, 2018

Monday, 25 June, 2018

Saturday, 23 June, 2018

Thursday, 21 June, 2018

Starting Line

For Love of The Product

Tuesday, 19 June, 2018

Monday, 18 June, 2018

Sunday, 17 June, 2018

Thursday, 14 June, 2018

Wednesday, 13 June, 2018

Tuesday, 12 June, 2018

Monday, 11 June, 2018

Thursday, 07 June, 2018