Vc

The latest theses & analyses from top VCs and analysts

Over 500 VCs and industry analysts actively write about opportunities in the startup world. We round-up and highlight their work.

Thursday, 01 December, 2011

Monday, 28 November, 2011

Chris Dixon

Some lessons learned

Friday, 16 September, 2011

Monday, 12 September, 2011

Sunday, 28 August, 2011

Tuesday, 02 August, 2011

Monday, 01 August, 2011

Thursday, 28 July, 2011

Tuesday, 26 July, 2011

Saturday, 16 July, 2011

Sunday, 19 June, 2011

Chris Dixon

Founder/market fit

Thursday, 16 June, 2011

Sunday, 12 June, 2011

Chris Dixon

The lodsys case

Thursday, 09 June, 2011

Monday, 16 May, 2011

Thursday, 12 May, 2011

Chris Dixon

Options

Wednesday, 04 May, 2011

Tuesday, 26 April, 2011

Sunday, 24 April, 2011

Wednesday, 20 April, 2011

Chris Dixon

Financing risk

Sunday, 17 April, 2011

Tuesday, 12 April, 2011

Chris Dixon

Showing up

Sunday, 10 April, 2011

Friday, 01 April, 2011

Chris Dixon

App store shenanigans