Vc

The latest theses & analyses from top VCs and analysts

Over 500 VCs and industry analysts actively write about opportunities in the startup world. We round-up and highlight their work.

Wednesday, 15 August, 2018

Tuesday, 14 August, 2018

Monday, 13 August, 2018

Thursday, 09 August, 2018

writing out loud | Wendy Xiao Schadeck

Valuing Tokens Based on Collective Utility

Wednesday, 08 August, 2018

Tuesday, 07 August, 2018

Lisa Marrone

Ellen Chisa

Lisa Marrone

Ellen Chisa

Monday, 06 August, 2018

Sunday, 05 August, 2018

Thursday, 02 August, 2018

Lisa Marrone

Natalie Abeysena

Lisa Marrone

Natalie Abeysena

Wednesday, 01 August, 2018

Tuesday, 31 July, 2018

Monday, 30 July, 2018

Thursday, 26 July, 2018

Lisa Marrone

Erika Mozes

Lisa Marrone

Erika Mozes

Wednesday, 25 July, 2018

Tuesday, 24 July, 2018

writing out loud | Wendy Xiao Schadeck

Our Crypto Investment Thesis