Vc

The latest theses & analyses from top VCs and analysts

Over 500 VCs and industry analysts actively write about opportunities in the startup world. We round-up and highlight their work.

Friday, 03 January, 2020

Startup Hacks | Alex Iskold

Re-Calendaring

Thursday, 02 January, 2020

Wednesday, 01 January, 2020

Tuesday, 31 December, 2019

Blake Robbins

Esports Predictions 2020

Monday, 30 December, 2019

Saturday, 28 December, 2019

Trajectory | Mikal Khoso

Trajectory 2019 in Review

Monday, 23 December, 2019

Bottom Up by David Sacks

The Wilderness Period

Sunday, 22 December, 2019

Friday, 20 December, 2019

Thursday, 19 December, 2019

Ashley Brasier

Thinking Inside The Box

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019