Vc

Follow the latest investment theses & analyses from top VCs and analysts

Over 300 VCs and industry analysts actively write about opportunities in the startup world. We round-up and highlight their content.

Thursday, 11 February, 2016

Monday, 08 February, 2016

Jana Messerschmidt

#biastosalad, well said!

Sunday, 07 February, 2016

Saturday, 30 January, 2016

Sunday, 24 January, 2016

Wednesday, 06 January, 2016

Wednesday, 30 December, 2015

Andy Weissman

Somewhere In The Middle

Wednesday, 23 December, 2015

Saturday, 12 December, 2015

Tuesday, 08 December, 2015

Friday, 04 December, 2015

Tuesday, 01 December, 2015

Mahesh Vellanki

Thanks for the shoutout :)

Monday, 30 November, 2015

Friday, 13 November, 2015

Tuesday, 03 November, 2015

Saturday, 31 October, 2015

Wednesday, 28 October, 2015

Friday, 23 October, 2015

Thursday, 22 October, 2015

Brad Gillespie

How I Invest.

Wednesday, 21 October, 2015

Saturday, 17 October, 2015